• en
  • de
Telephone consulting: 09644 - 918278-0 | E-Mail Service: info@CorrTech.de

Industry Services:
customized & efficient industrial solutions

Manufacturing / Assembly
Function and Service in Perfection

Would you like to establish a new production system or application solutions and looking for a professional partner and expert consultation for the whole process? Congratulations, you have found him: Welcome to CorrTech.

As specialists for electrical and mechanical assembly production in the field of production machines, we deliver tailored und efficient industry solutions. Individually and according to your wishes and specifications. CorrTech covers the complete process from mechanical components to the sensors or drives. As a competent partner for production, assembly and disassembly, our experts accompany and support you reliably.

CorrTech covers the whole process. Our staff of installation experts is knowledgeable and well-experienced in industrial equipment and is willing to answer any questions you might have. Safety and delivering quality service are the core values of our duties, and we work hard to ensure these are reflected in any installation and services we conduct.

We are happy
to assist you!

For any questions, emergencies, technical advice or assistance, contact us.
Mon - Fri (7 a.m. - 12 p.m., 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)

Phone: +49 9644 - 918278-0
Fax: +49 9644 - 918279-0

E-Mail: info@CorrTech.de

To the Request form »
Electric manufacturing

Switch Cabinet Construction
Assembly in switch cabinet construction is always in-house according to precise electrical plans that can be created internally or delivered by the customer. Compliance with worldwide or customer-specific standards is a matter of course! In switch cabinet construction, only specified and tested components are used. Prior to delivery to the customer, the control cabinets are subjected to an extensive functional test.

Machine Cabling / Wiring
After mechanical assembly, production machines are cabled to the manufactured control cabinets and all installed components / signalers and connected according to current technical principles and customer requirements.

Commissioning / Testing / Training
In all phases of commissioning our specialists are at your disposal. We support you from the first functional tests of the machine / system to the efficient integration into your production process. In addition to individual configurations according to customer requirements, we accompany your employees in the production process and are available as part of this for briefings and training.

Mechanical production

Engineering
The CorrTech engineers meet clients´ specific requirements. After organzing and preparing all the necessary components by our procurement department, the assembling process begins in compliance to all technical rules and regulations.

Complete Unit Assembly
We do not only manafacture single machines, we also install complex complete unit assemplies consisting mechanicals, electrical, pneumatical or hydraulical components and systems. CorrTech can offer a broad stock range of special parts as well as standard parts. Moreover, our modular workstation enables us to accelerate the process and proceedings.

Prototyping
Right at the beginning are technical data and specifications that are linked to a task. The result is an idea, a solution and ultimately a product. Under strict secrecy we design and / or manufacture prototypes of your future products and advise you in detail about possible weak points.

• en
  • de
Telefonischer Kontakt: 09644 - 918278-0 | E-Mail Service: info@CorrTech.de

Maßgeschneiderte & effiziente Industrielösungen

Fertigung / Montage
Funktion und Qualität in Perfektion

Sie möchten Baugruppen extern montieren bzw. fertigen lassen und suchen einen Partner, der Sie kompetent berät und über den gesamten Prozess hinweg begleitet? Dann sind Sie bei CorrTech genau richtig.

Als Spezialisten für elektrische und mechanische Baugruppenfertigung im Bereich Produktionsmaschinen liefern wir maßgeschneiderte und effiziente Industrielösungen individuell und ganz nach Ihren Wünschen gemäß ihrer Spezifikationen.

CorrTech deckt den gesamten Prozess vom mechanischen Bauteil bis hin zum Sensor bzw. den Antrieben ab. Als kompetenter Partner für die Fertigung, Montage und Demontage Ihrer Anlagen, begleiten und betreuen unsere Experten Sie rundum zuverlässig.

Wir sind gerne
für Sie da!

Fachberatung erhalten Sie von Montag - Freitag von 7 - 12 Uhr und von 13 - 16 Uhr.

Telefon: +49 9644 - 918278-0
Fax: +49 9644 - 918279-0

E-Mail: info@CorrTech.de

zum Anfrageformular »
Elektrische Fertigung

Schaltschrankbau
Die Montage im Schaltschrankbau erfolgt in eigener Fertigung nach präzisen Elektroplänen, die intern erstellt oder auch vom Kunden geliefert werden können.Die Einhaltung weltweiter oder kundenspezifischer Standards ist dabei selbstverständlich! Im Schaltschrankbau kommen nur spezifizierte und geprüfte Bauteile zum Einsatz. Vor der Auslieferung an den Kunden, werden die Schaltschränke einer ausgiebigen Funktionsprüfung unterzogen.

Maschinendrahtung / -verkabelung
Fertigungsmaschinen werden nach der mechanischen Montage mit den gefertigten Schaltschränken und allen verbauten Bauteilen / Signalgebern verkabelt und nach aktuellen technischen Grundlagen und den Anforderungen der Kunden angeschlossen.

Inbetriebnahme / Probelauf
In allen Phasen der Inbetriebnahme stehen Ihnen unsere Spezialisten zur Verfügung. Von den ersten Funktionstests der Maschine / Anlage bis hin zur effizienten Einbindung in Ihren Produktionsablauf, unterstützen wir Sie. Neben individuellen Konfigurationen nach Kundenwunsch, begleiten wir Ihre Mitarbeiter beim Produktionsablauf und stehen im Rahmen dessen für Einweisungen und Schulungen zur Verfügung.

Mechanische Fertigung

Maschinenbau
Der Maschinenbau erfolgt nach Vorgabe des Auftraggebers. Nachdem durch unseren Einkauf alle Fertigungsteile und Zukaufteile organisiert wurden, werden die Bauteile vorbereitet und nach den technischen Grundlagen und Anforderungen des Kunden montiert.

Baugruppenmontage
Wir fertigen nicht nur einzelne Maschinen, sondern montieren auch komplexe Baugruppen mit mechanischen, elektrischen, pneumatischen oder hydraulischen Bauteilen. Ein umfangreiches Lagersortiment aus DIN- und Normteilen sowie modulare Arbeitsplatzsysteme beschleunigen unsere Montagetätigkeiten.

Prototypenbau
Ganz am Anfang stehen technische Daten und Spezifikationen, die mit einer Aufgabenstellung verknüpft sind. Daraus entsteht eine Idee, eine Lösung und letztendlich ein Produkt. Unter strenger Geheimhaltung konzipieren und / oder fertigen wir Prototypen Ihrer zukünftigen Produkte und beraten Sie gerne ausführlich über mögliche Schwachstellen.