• en
  • de
Telephone consulting: 09644 - 918278-0 | E-Mail Service: info@CorrTech.de

Industry Services:
customized & efficient industrial solutions

Repair / Overhaul
Help, Solutions & Full-Service

A key component of our work are production machines or production components. This not only includes “new” but also aged machines / components.

In order to restore the production capability or to ensure the value retention of the machine, older machines / components are overhauled or regenerated. Repairs must be repaired and partially parts must be replaced, which may no longer be available on the market.

You can also count on our expertise when it comes to retrofitting. We develop replacement solutions for components that are no longer available or discontinued by the manufacturer.

We are happy
to assist you!

For any questions, emergencies, technical advice or assistance, contact us.
Mon - Fri (7 a.m. - 12 p.m., 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)

Phone: +49 9644 - 918278-0
Fax: +49 9644 - 918279-0

E-Mail: info@CorrTech.de

To the Request form »
Repair

Machine Repair
During machine repair, mechanical and electrical defects or malfunctions in customer machines are localized and eliminated. Our experience ensures short repair and downtime.

Oldtimer
Old machines and cars are our passion. Do you have an oldtimer or would you like to get one but you do not know how and where it can be restored or rebuilt? We are specialized in oldtimer restorations. No matter if you need it fully or partly restored, a gentle rust removement or a repainting, we will handle it.

Overhaul

Machine Overhaul (Inhouse)
With the machine overhauls, we assure our customers the long-term value of your production machine. Overhauls are usually necessary after a long period of production in order to repair the repair backlog and restore the optimal production capability of the machines.

Modernization / Retrofit
Our retrofitting or modernizing makes old machines for modern technologies and tools usable again. We modernize your machine by using new assemblies or increase the performance of certain assemblies. Discontinued components are replaced by new, technically up-to-date components.

• en
  • de
Telefonischer Kontakt: 09644 - 918278-0 | E-Mail Service: info@CorrTech.de

Maßgeschneiderte & effiziente Industrielösungen

Reparatur / Überholung
Produktionsfähigkeit- Werterhalt

Ein Kernbestandteil unseres Arbeit sind Produktionsmaschinen bzw. Produktionskomponenten. Dazu zählen nicht nur „neue“, sondern auch die Maschinen/Komponenten, die in die Jahre gekommene sind.

Um die Produktionsfähigkeit wieder herzustellen oder um den Werterhalt der Maschine sicherzustellen, werden ältere Maschinen/Komponenten aufgearbeitet bzw. regeneriert. Reparaturstau muss dabei beseitigt werden und teilweise müssen Teile ersetzt werden, die am Markt evtl. nicht mehr verfügbar sind.

Auch beim Thema Retrofit können Sie auf unser Fachwissen zählen. Wir erarbeiten Ersatzlösungen für Bauteile die nicht mehr lieferbar bzw. vom Hersteller abgekündigt sind.

Wir sind gerne
für Sie da!

Fachberatung erhalten Sie von Montag - Freitag von 7 - 12 Uhr und von 13 - 16 Uhr.

Telefon: +49 9644 - 918278-0
Fax: +49 9644 - 918279-0

E-Mail: info@CorrTech.de

zum Anfrageformular »
Reparatur

Maschinenreparatur
Bei der Maschinenreparatur werden mechanische sowie elektrische Defekte bzw. Fehlfunktionen in Kundenmaschinen lokalisiert und behoben. Unsere Erfahrung sichert dabei kurze Reparatur- und Ausfallzeiten.

Oldtimer
In die Jahre gekommene Maschinen und Autos sind unsere Leidenschaft. Sie haben einen Oldtimer oder möchten sich einen anschaffen, wissen aber nicht wo und wie dieser neu aufgebaut/restauriert werden kann. Wir haben uns auf Oldtimer-Restauration spezialisiert. Egal ob Neuaufbau, Teilrestauration, schonende Entrostung oder Neulackierung – wir kümmern uns darum.

Überholung

Maschinenüberholung (in House)
Mit den Maschinenüberholungen sichern wir unseren Kunden den langfristigen Werterhalt Ihrer Produktionmaschine. Überholungen sind nach längerer Produktionszeit meist notwendig um Reparaturstau aufzuarbeiten und die optimale Produktionsfähigkeit der Maschinen wieder herzustellen.

Modernisierung / Retrofit
Durch unsere Modernisierungen werden ältere Maschinen für moderne Technologien und Werkzeuge wieder nutzbar gemacht. Wir modernisieren Ihre Maschine durch den Einsatz neuer Baugruppen oder erhöhen die Leistungsfähigkeit bestimmter Baugruppen. Abgekündigte Bauteile werden durch neue, technisch aktuelle Komponenten ersetzt.