• en
  • de
Telephone consulting: 09644 - 918278-0 | E-Mail Service: info@CorrTech.de

Industry Services:
customized & efficient industrial solutions

CorrTech - CorrServe
Engineering, Service, Innovation

Custom made solutions from one source, ensuring the effective integration of all processes, mastering the complete spectrum of industrial services and implementing this with many years of technical experience – that is what makes perfect customer service.

Owner Jürgen Götz combined these qualities as a startup entrepreneur when he founded CorrServe in 2009. In recent years, a team of specialists in the field of mechanical engineering / industrial technology has been consistently formed.

A vision became reality:
• Strong performance combines with personal service – highest demands on one’s own performance
• partnership-based cooperation with our customers
• a family togetherness within our team

A perfect symbiotic business relationship – then, now, and in the future.

 

CorrTech / Pressath 
As a mechanical engineering service provider, Corrtech attends well-known industrial companies in the mechanical engineering sector and manufactures machine components at the Pressath site. Here are the services: mechanical manufacturing / assembly, surface treatment, machine overhaul, technical cleaning and electrical manufacturing implemented as needed.

CorrServe / Berka-Werra
As a service provider for production machines, CorrServe serves customers on site. The services: Maintenance and inspection service, repair and replacement service to maintenance coaching are provided by the location Berka-Werra. The geographical location (center of Germany) improves the average travel costs / response times. Since 2017 we also supply professional electrical installations for private and commercial customers in Berka.

Jürgen Götz, CEO
CorrTech Guidelines
Quality

Our high values refelecting in certified product quality, excellent service quality and professional advice.

Innovation

Steady improvement and future-based optimizations of our performances and production processes.

Teamwork

Employees and business partners are the most valuable assets - professional and personal relationship is important to us.

CorrTech located in Pressath, Germany

• en
  • de
Telefonischer Kontakt: 09644 - 918278-0 | E-Mail Service: info@CorrTech.de

Maßgeschneiderte & effiziente Industrielösungen

CorrTech - CorrServe
Technik, Dienstleistung, Service, Innovationen

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen aus einer Hand, die effektive Verzahnung aller Prozesse gewährleisten, die komplette Bandbreite der Industriedienstleistungen beherrschen und das ganze mit langjährigem Technik-Know-How umsetzen – das ist es, was eine perfekte Dienstleistung für den Kunden darstellt.

Diese Eigenschaften hat Inhaber Jürgen Götz schon bei der Gründung der CorrServe im Jahre 2009 als Startup-Unternehmer verknüpft. Konsequent wurde in den letzten Jahren ein Team aus Fachleuten und Spezialisten im Bereich Maschinenbau / Industrietechnik geformt.

Eine Vision, die Wirklichkeit geworden ist:
• Starke Leistung mit persönlichem Service – höchste Ansprüche an die eigene Leistung
• partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden
• ein familiäres Miteinander innerhalb unseres Teams

Eine perfekte Symbiose, die funktioniert – damals, heute und zukünftig!

 

CorrTech / Standort Pressath
Als Maschinenbau-Dienstleister betreut Corrtech namhafte Industrieunternehmen im Bereich Maschinenbau und fertigt Maschinenkomponeten am Standort Pressath. Hier werden die Leistungen: mechanische Fertigung/Montage, Oberflächenbehandlung, Maschinenüberholungen, technische Reinigung sowie die elektrische Fertigung je nach Bedarf umgesetzt.

CorrServe / Standort Berka-Werra
Als Service-Dienstleister für Produktionsmaschinen betreut CorrServe Kunden vor Ort. Die Leistungen: Wartungs- und Inspektionsservice, Reparatur- und Austauschservice bis hin zu Wartungscoachings werden vom Standort Berka-Werra erbracht. Hier verbessert die geografische Lage (Mitte von Deutschland), die durchschnittlichen Reisekosten / Reaktionszeiten. Seit 2017 liefern wir in Berka ebenfalls professionelle & fachgerechte Elektroinstallationen für Privat- und Gewerbekunden.

„Geschäftsführung heißt für mich Zielführung. Meine Führungs- und Steuerfunktion ist stets auf die Erreichung der Ziele und die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ausgerichtet.“ Jürgen Götz
Grundsätze & Leitlinien der CorrTech
Qualität

Wir performen nachhaltig -
geprüfte Produktqualität sowie ausgezeichnete Beratung und Service haben für uns den höchsten Stellenwert.

Innovation

Wir verfolgen eine stetige Verbesserung unserer Leistungen und optimieren zukunftsorientiert die CorrTech-Fertigungsprozesse.

Teamgeist

Mitarbeiter und Geschäftspartner sind wertvolle Bestandteile. Eine fachliche und persönliche Bindung sind
uns dabei wichtig.

CorrTech am Standort in Pressath